Hollow Fears

by John Eaton & the Diplomats

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $4.95 USD  or more




released September 25, 2014

Track Credits:
1. Carta d’Amor
John Eaton: Lead vocals, acoustic guitar.
Trevor Fletcher: Electric guitar, Spanish guitar.
Kelly Eaton: Supporting vocals.
Kody Kight: Piano
2. The Beautiful Stars
John Eaton: Lead vocals, banjo, acoustic guitar.
Trevor Fletcher: acoustic guitar, electric guitar.
Stuart McCloud: Percussion.
Amos Housworth: Cello.
Kelly Eaton: Supporting vocals.
3. For Rose
John Eaton: Vocals, guitar.
Amos Housworth: Cello.
Kody Kight: Bells
4. Blue Eyes
John Eaton: Lead Vocals, Banjo, clapping.
Trevor Fletcher: Acoustic guitar, bass, clapping, four count.
Kody Kight: Keys, harmonica, clapping, accordion.
Stuart McCloud: Percussion
5. Hollow Fears
John Eaton: Lead Vocals, banjo.
Kody Kight: Piano, background vocals, percussion.
Trevor Fletcher: Acoustic guitar, bass, background vocals.
Kayla Winslow: Supporting vocals.
Kelly Eaton: Supporting vocals.
Stuart McCloud: Tambourine, background vocals.

Songwriting/Production Credits:
John Eaton- Songwriter, Producer
Cassidy Parroco- Co-Producer, Engineer
Jim Parroco- Mix Engineer
Recorded and Mixed at Media House Recording, Chesapeake, VA



all rights reserved


John Eaton & the Diplomats Norfolk, Virginia

John Eaton and the Diplomats is a collaboration of several friends and family members centered around the deeply rooted friendship between John Eaton and Kody Kight. From its beginning as a pair of buskers in downtown Norfolk, this duo has grown, using the art of music to express the pain and joy of life, and now hopes to earn your ear through their blend of talent and passion. ... more

contact / help

Contact John Eaton & the Diplomats

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code